• Phone: 410-740-5560
Chris Ring

Chris Ring

National Sales Representativechrisr@nacm.org

Carol Davis

Carol Davis

Legal Placement Specialistcarold@nacm.org
Connie Baker, CBA

Connie Baker, CBA

Director of Operationsconnieb@nacm.org
Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

Services Managerjennr@nacm.org
Susan Riley, CBA

Susan Riley, CBA

Assistant Director of Operationssusanr@nacm.org
Jocelyn Vanlandingham

Jocelyn Vanlandingham

UCC and NTO Filing Specialistjocelynr@nacm.org

Questions?

Over 20 years of experience we’ll ensure you get the best guidance.